People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort ascending Office Hours
Trembley, Kyle Graduate Student trembk@uw.edu
McCarthy, Justin Graduate Student swinumt@uw.edu
Haakanson, Sven D. Associate Professor svenh@uw.edu Denny Hall, M233
Harrell, Stevan Professor Emeritus stevehar@uw.edu
Scherbinske, Shanna Graduate Student sske@uw.edu
Simekha, Cynthia Graduate Student simekc91@uw.edu
Stansfield, Sarah Graduate Student sestans@uw.edu
Serrato, Claudia Graduate Student serratoc@uw.edu
(626) 252-3850
Tennyson, Robert Graduate Student rtenny@uw.edu
Chapman, Rachel R. Associate Professor rrc4@uw.edu Denny Hall, 236
Govindrajan, Radhika Associate Professor rgovind@uw.edu Denny Hall, 142
Garcia, Raul Graduate Student raulg@uw.edu
Lee, Rachel Naomi Graduate Student rachelnl@uw.edu
+8613916535074
PDL B10
Dissertation Research in Shanghai until Winter 2020
Quantro-Plaga, Eugenio Graduate Student quantro7@uw.edu
Lape, Peter V. Professor plape@uw.edu
(206) 685-9364
Denny Hall, 129
By appointment
Rej, Peter H. Research Associate peterrej@uw.edu
Kramer, Patricia A. Chair, Professor pakramer@uw.edu
(206) 616-2449
Denny Hall 356
Ottenberg, Simon Professor Emeritus otten@uw.edu
Ortega, Rebecca Graduate Student ortegar3@uw.edu
O'Connor, Kathleen Professor Emerita oconnork@uw.edu
Ngandali, Yoli Graduate Student ngandali@uw.edu
Naumann, Aaron Graduate Student naumaa@uw.edu
Hale, Morgan L. Academic Counselor morgan23@uw.edu
(206) 543-9602
Denny Hall, 310A
Ochoa, Miguel Graduate Student mochoa88@uw.edu
Llobera, Marcos Associate Professor mllobera@uw.edu Denny Hall, M242
Kahn, Miriam Professor Emerita mkahn@u.washington.edu
Esveldt, Michael Graduate Student mesveldt@uw.edu
Echavarri, Mikhail Graduate Student mechav2@uw.edu
Caputi, Michael Administrator mcaputi@uw.edu
(206) 543-5240
Denny Hall, 314C
Martin, Melanie Assistant Professor martinm7@uw.edu
206-616-7701
DEN 144
van Eijk, Marieke Lecturer mariev2@uw.edu
(206) 543-3974
Denny Hall, M228
Spotted Eagle, Brook Graduate Student mahpiya@uw.edu
Madsen, Mark Graduate Student madsenm@uw.edu
Luo, Juan Graduate Student luoj3@uw.edu
Shapiro, Lily Graduate Student lshapiro@uw.edu
Rhodes, Lorna A. Professor Emerita lrhodes@uw.edu
Prueher, Lillian Graduate Student lprueher@uw.edu TA Loft, 4th Floor of Denny Hall
1:30pm-2:30pm
Lozano, Jessica Graduate Student lozanoj@uw.edu
Lowe, Celia Professor lowe@uw.edu
Newell, Laura Professor Emerita lnm@uw.edu
Wang, Li-Ying Graduate Student liying15@uw.edu
Liamdee, Khathaleeya Graduate Student liamdk@uw.edu
Savloff, Leyla Graduate Student leylasav@uw.edu
Leonetti, Donna L. Professor Emerita leonetti@uw.edu
Lautzenheiser, Steven G. Research Associate, Alumnus lautzs@uw.edu
Robinson, Kenneth Graduate Student kmr85@uw.edu
Keyes, Charles F. Professor Emeritus keyes@uw.edu
Kasl, Colin Graduate Student kaslc@uw.edu
Liu, Jiun-Yu Graduate Student jyliu@uw.edu DEN 411
Green, James W. Professor Emeritus, Senior Lecturer jwgreen@uw.edu
Whittaker, Joss Graduate Student jossw@uw.edu
Cady, John H. Fiscal Specialist johncady@uw.edu
(206) 543-5644
Denny Hall, 314D
8-12 and 1-5 (when nobody else is in the office)
Nason, James D. Professor Emeritus jnason@uw.edu
Grant, Jenna Assistant Professor jmgrant@uw.edu Denny Hall, 136
Stein, Julie K. Professor jkstein@uw.edu
Feathers, James K. Associate Professor jimf@uw.edu
(206) 685-1659
Raitt Hall, 125
Flaming, Jay Senior Computing Specialist jflaming@uw.edu
206-685-3911
Denny Hall, 327
TWTH 10am-3pm
Deppen, Jacob Graduate Student jdeppen@uw.edu
Pfeiffer, James T. Professor jamespf@uw.edu
Subkhan, Imam Graduate Student imams@uw.edu
Puerto, Hugo Graduate Student hugop@uw.edu
St. John, Hope Graduate Student hrs276@uw.edu
Miller, Hollis Graduate Student hollism@uw.edu
Barker, Holly M. Lecturer hmbarker@uw.edu
Loiselle, Hope Graduate Student hloisell@uw.edu
Clark, Heather D. Mentor Network hdc2@uw.edu
Zaehringer, Hannah Graduate Student hannahcz@uw.edu
Hahn, Charles Graduate Student hahncw@uw.edu
Grayson, Donald K. Professor Emeritus grayson@uw.edu
(206) 543-5587
Denny Hall, 146
Goodreau, Steven M. Professor goodreau@uw.edu
(206) 685-3870
Denny Hall, M236
Gonzalez, Sara L. Associate Professor gonzalsa@uw.edu
(206) 543-9603
Denny Hall, M241
Eck, Gerald G. Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus ggeck@uw.edu
Park, Gayoung Graduate Student gayoungp@uw.edu
(206) 484-1511
Gamble, Erin Graduate Student gameri31@uw.edu
Freeburg, Adam Graduate Student freebs@uw.edu
Fitzhugh, Ben Professor fitzhugh@uw.edu
(206) 543-9604
Denny Hall, 242
Calderon, Eileen R. Sleesman Graduate Student esleesma@uw.edu
Hunn, Eugene S. Professor Emeritus enhunn323@comcast.net
707-981-7301
Pollock, Emily Graduate Student emilypo@uw.edu
Wessells, Elizabeth Graduate Student egwess@uw.edu
Feuerriegel, Elen Research Associate efeuer@uw.edu
Smith, Eric A. Professor Emeritus easmith@uw.edu
Eisenberg, Dan T. A. Associate Professor dtae@dtae.net Denny Hall, 138
Spain, David H. Professor Emeritus dspain@uw.edu
Peña, Devon G. Professor dpena@uw.edu
(206) 228-4876
Denny Hall, 130
Holman, Darryl Associate Professor djholman@uw.edu
(206) 543-7586
Denny Hall, M237
Guerra, Diane Director of Student Services djguerra@uw.edu
(206) 543-7772
Denny Hall, 310B
Romadhon, Dimas Iqbal Graduate Student dimas@uw.edu
Hunt, David Graduate Student dhunt00@uw.edu
Glass, Delaney Graduate Student dglass1@uw.edu
Carlson, David Graduate Student davidrcn@uw.edu
Avella - Castro, Douglas Graduate Student da9@uw.edu
Zeigler, Catherine M. Graduate Program Adviser czeigler@uw.edu
(206) 685-1562
Denny Hall, 329
Jolles, Carol Zane Professor Emerita cjolles@uw.edu
Chan, Christopher Graduate Student chanman@uw.edu
Gildee, Cristina Graduate Student cgildee@uw.edu
Canini, Andrea Graduate Student canini@uw.edu
Duncan, Bettina Shell Professor bsd@uw.edu Denny Hall, M230
Marwick, Ben Associate Professor bmarwick@uw.edu
(206) 543-6825
Denny Hall, 230
By appointment
Bilaniuk, Laada Professor bilaniuk@uw.edu Denny Hall, M244
Basu, Baishakhi Graduate Student bbasu@uw.edu
Pan, Anwesha anweshap@uw.edu
Duncan, Andrea E. Lecturer andid@uw.edu Denny Hall, 137
Wednesdays 10-12
Anagnost, Ann S. Professor anagnost@uw.edu Denny Hall, M246
Amrute, Sareeta Associate Professor amrutes@uw.edu Denny Hall, M238
Iacobucci, Alec Graduate Student aleciaco@uw.edu
Hill, Alex Lecturer akhill@uw.edu Denny Hall, 145
Hammerberg, Alexandra Graduate Student aghammer@uw.edu
Close, Angela E. Professor Emerita aeclose@uw.edu
Stanford, Acquanda Graduate Student acquanda@uw.edu
Liu, Melissa Graduate Student