You are here

Programs & Courses

The Department of Anthropology at the University of Washington includes 35 faculty members and three academic subdisciplines for our undergraduate and graduate programs: archaeology, biological anthropology, and sociocultural anthropology. Anthropology is an open undergraduate major. 

See the following pages for more information about our academic programs: