People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Alcantar, Jesus Figueroa Graduate Student jesusfa@uw.edu
Anagnost, Ann S. Professor anagnost@uw.edu Denny Hall, M246
Anastasi, Emma Graduate Student emmawyna@uw.edu
Annan, Anita Graduate Student anla2@uw.edu
Araiza, Isabella Graduate Student arizzy98@uw.edu
Arthur, Kim Graduate Student kcarthur@uw.edu
Barker, Holly M. Teaching Professor hmbarker@uw.edu
Basu, Baishakhi Graduate Student bbasu@uw.edu
Bilaniuk, Laada Professor bilaniuk@uw.edu Denny Hall, M244
Boutain, Emma Rose Graduate Student emmab515@uw.edu
Carlson, David Graduate Student davidrcn@uw.edu
Chan, Christopher Graduate Student chanman@uw.edu
Chapman, Rachel R. Associate Professor rrc4@uw.edu Denny Hall, 236
Chen, Tess Graduate Student tchen01@uw.edu
Clark, Heather D. Instructor, Rainier Scholars and UW Lecturer hdc2@uw.edu
Close, Angela E. Emerita Professor aeclose@uw.edu
Crow, Raelynne Graduate Student raecrow@uw.edu
d'Alpoim Guedes, Jade Assistant Professor jguedes@uw.edu M238
Duncan, Andrea E. Lecturer andid@uw.edu Denny Hall, 137
Wednesdays 1-2pm
Duncan, Bettina Shell Professor bsd@uw.edu Denny Hall, M230
Eck, Gerald G. Emeritus Associate Professor ggeck@uw.edu
Eisenberg, Dan T. A. Associate Professor dtae@uw.edu Denny Hall 138
Esveldt, Michael Graduate Student mesveldt@uw.edu
Feathers, James K. Research Associate Professor jimf@uw.edu
(206) 685-1659
Raitt Hall, 125
Feuerriegel, Elen Part-time Lecturer efeuer@uw.edu Denny 128
Fitzhugh, Ben Professor fitzhugh@uw.edu
(206) 543-9604
Denny Hall, 242
By appointment
Flaming, Jay Senior Computing Specialist jflaming@uw.edu
206-685-3911
Denny Hall, 327
TWTH 10am-3pm
Fuega, Kiana Graduate Student seaula@uw.edu
Gamble, Erin Graduate Student gameri31@uw.edu
Gasetoto, Toelau Ronalei Graduate Student trg9@uw.edu
Gatsby, Tiffany-Ashton Graduate Student tagatsby@uw.edu
Gibbs, Patrick Administrator pjgibbs@uw.edu
(206) 543-6231
314C
9 am to 5 pm
Gildee, Cristina Graduate Student cgildee@uw.edu
Glass, Delaney Graduate Student dglass1@uw.edu
Glover, Denise Part-Time Lecturer dglover@uw.edu Denny Hall, Room 141
Gluck, Joseph Graduate Student joegluck@uw.edu
Gonzalez, Sara L. Associate Professor gonzalsa@uw.edu
(206) 543-9603
Denny Hall, M241
Goodreau, Steven M. Professor goodreau@uw.edu
(206) 685-3870
Denny Hall, M236
Govindrajan, Radhika Associate Professor rgovind@uw.edu
Grant, Jenna Associate Professor jmgrant@uw.edu
Grayson, Donald K. Emeritus Professor grayson@uw.edu
(206) 543-5587
Denny Hall, 146
Haakanson, Sven D. Department Chair and Professor svenh@uw.edu Denny Hall, M233
Hahn, Charles Graduate Student hahncw@uw.edu
Harrell, Stevan Emeritus Professor stevehar@uw.edu
Harward, Abigail Graduate Student harwaa@uw.edu
Henry, Michelle Graduate Student msmhenry@uw.edu
Hill, Alexander K. Associate Teaching Professor akhill@uw.edu Denny Hall 145
Holman, Darryl Associate Professor djholman@uw.edu
(206) 543-7586
Denny Hall, M237
House, Shelby Graduate Student jshouse@uw.edu
Hunn, Eugene S. Emeritus Professor enhunn323@comcast.net
707-981-7301
Iacobucci, Alec Graduate Student aleciaco@uw.edu
Jolles, Carol Zane Emerita Research Associate Professor cjolles@uw.edu
Kahn, Miriam Emerita Professor mkahn@u.washington.edu
Kramer, Patricia A. Professor pakramer@uw.edu
(206) 616-2449
Denny Hall 356
Kunkle, Amanda Graduate Student akunkle@uw.edu
Lape, Peter V. Professor plape@uw.edu
(206) 685-9364
Denny Hall, 129
By appointment
Lee, Rachel "Racquel" Graduate Student rachelnl@uw.edu
Leonetti, Donna L. Emerita Professor leonetti@uw.edu
Llobera, Marcos Associate Professor mllobera@uw.edu Denny Hall, M242
Loiselle, Hope Graduate Student hloisell@uw.edu
Lowe, Celia Professor lowe@uw.edu
Lujan, Maren Graduate Student marenal@uw.edu TA Loft - Denny Building
Winter 2023: Tuesdays, 4pm to 5pm
Luo, Juan Graduate Student luoj3@uw.edu
Marri, Brinn Graduate Student brinntm@uw.edu
Martin, Melanie Assistant Professor martinm7@uw.edu
206-616-7701
DEN 144
Marwick, Ben Professor bmarwick@uw.edu
(206) 552-9450
Denny Hall, 230 (not on mezzanine level)
Make an appointment at https://calendly.com/bmarwick
McCarthy, Justin Graduate Student swinumt@uw.edu
Mohamed, Sumaya Bashir Graduate Student sumayam2@uw.edu
Nason, James D. Emeritus Professor jnason@uw.edu
Navarro-Aguirre, Yesenia Graduate Student yesenn@uw.edu
Nelson, Kendall Graduate Program Assistant agp-advisor@uw.edu
(206) 685-1562
Denny Hall, 310C
8:00 am - 4:00 pm. In office Monday to Wednesday, remote Thursday and Friday.
Newell, Laura Emerita Professor lnm@uw.edu
Ngandali, Yoli Graduate Student ngandali@uw.edu
O'Connor, Kathleen Emerita Professor oconnork@uw.edu
Ochoa, Miguel Graduate Student mochoa88@uw.edu
Omar, Eliyah Graduate Student eyomar@uw.edu
Ottenberg, Simon Emeritus Professor otten@uw.edu
Pan, Anwesha Graduate Student anweshap@uw.edu
Peña, Devon G. Professor dpena@uw.edu
(206) 228-4876
Denny Hall, 130
Pfeiffer, James T. Professor WOT jamespf@uw.edu
Porras, Zdena Graduate Student zdenap@uw.edu
(206) 496-5800
Quantro-Plaga, Eugenio Graduate Student quantro7@uw.edu
Rabanes, Raphaëlle Assistant Professor rabanes@uw.edu Denny Hall M230
On leave for academic year 2023-2024
Rhodes, Lorna A. Emerita Professor lrhodes@uw.edu
Roberts, Emily Graduate Student emirob@uw.edu
Romadhon, Dimas Iqbal Graduate Student dimas@uw.edu DEN 400K
By appointment
Saint Louis, Yveline Graduate Student ysl422@uw.edu
Saravia, Paula Assistant Teaching Professor psaravia@uw.edu Denny Hall 133
by appointment
Serrato, Claudia Graduate Student serratoc@uw.edu
(626) 252-3850
Shafizadeh, Setareh Graduate Student setarehs@uw.edu
Shrikanth, Kavya Graduate Student kavyash@uw.edu
Sleesman Calderon, Eileen R. Graduate Student esleesma@uw.edu
Smith, Eric A. Emeritus Professor easmith@uw.edu
Spain, David H. Emeritus Professor dspain@uw.edu
St. John, Hope Graduate Student hrs276@uw.edu
Stein, Julie K. Emeritus Professor jkstein@uw.edu
Stuart, Edward Graduate Student esiv@uw.edu
Subkhan, Imam Graduate Student imams@uw.edu
Tamngin, Rachael Graduate Student rlt9@uw.edu
van Eijk, Marieke Associate Teaching Professor mariev2@uw.edu
(206) 543-3974
Denny Hall, M228
Velez Hernandez, Yarinid Graduate Student yvh5@uw.edu Denny 410
Change by quarter, verify in the current classes T.A. information.
Wessells, Elizabeth Graduate Student egwess@uw.edu Denny M227
Yu, Lan Budget/Fiscal Analyst lanyu@uw.edu
(206) 543-5644
Denny Hall, 314D
Zaehringer, Hannah Graduate Students hannahcz@uw.edu