People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Amri, Ulil Graduate Student ulilamri@uw.edu
Amrute, Sareeta Associate Professor amrutes@uw.edu Denny Hall, M238
Anagnost, Ann S. Professor anagnost@uw.edu Denny Hall, M246
Avella, Douglas Graduate Student da9@uw.edu
Barker, Holly M. Lecturer hmbarker@uw.edu Denny Hall, 127
Basu, Baishakhi Graduate Student bbasu@uw.edu
Baumann, Dianne Graduate Student baumad@uw.edu
Bethancourt, Hilary Graduate Student hilaryjb@uw.edu
Bilaniuk, Laada Associate Professor bilaniuk@uw.edu Denny Hall, M244
Brame, Roxanne Graduate Student rbrame@uw.edu
Brown, William Graduate Student brownw@uw.edu
Byler, Darren Graduate Student dbyler@uw.edu
Cady, John H. Fiscal Specialist johncady@uw.edu
(206) 543-5644
Denny Hall, 314D
Canini, Andrea Graduate Student canini@uw.edu
Caputi, Michael Administrator mcaputi@uw.edu
(206) 543-5240
Denny Hall, 314C
Carlson, David Graduate Student davidrcn@uw.edu
Carney, Megan A. Lecturer macarney@uw.edu Denny Hall, 244
Chan, Christopher Graduate Student chanman@uw.edu
Chapman, Rachel R. Associate Professor rrc4@uw.edu Denny Hall, 236
Close, Angela E. Professor Emerita aeclose@uw.edu
Cruz, Stephanie Graduate Student stefcruz@uw.edu
Daniels, Rosemary Graduate Student red0@uw.edu
Dennison, Jean M. Assistant Professor jden@uw.edu Denny Hall, 137
Deppen, Jacob Graduate Student jdeppen@uw.edu
Doyle, Julius Graduate Student judoyle@uw.edu
Duncan, Bettina Shell Professor bsd@uw.edu Denny Hall, M230
Duttchoudhury, Sasha Program Assistant sasha9@uw.edu
(206) 616-0625
Denny Hall, 314
Echavarri, Mikhail Graduate Student mechav2@uw.edu
Eck, Gerald G. Professor Emeritus, Associate Professor ggeck@uw.edu
Eisenberg, Dan T. A. Assistant Professor dtae@dtae.net Denny Hall, 138
Esveldt, Michael Graduate Student mesveldt@uw.edu
Feathers, James K. Associate Professor jimf@uw.edu
(206) 685-1659
Raitt Hall, 125
Felbeck, Peter Graduate Student felbeck@uw.edu
Feuerriegel, Elen Research Associate efeuer@uw.edu
Fitzhugh, Ben Associate Professor fitzhugh@uw.edu
(206) 543-9604
Denny Hall, 242
Fonoti, Rochelle Graduate Student rfonoti@uw.edu
Freeburg, Adam Graduate Student freebs@uw.edu
Gamble, Erin Graduate Student gameri31@uw.edu
Garcia, Raul Graduate Student raulg@uw.edu
Gonzalez, Sara L. Assistant Professor gonzalsa@uw.edu
(206) 543-9603
Denny Hall, M241
Goodreau, Steven M. Associate Professor goodreau@uw.edu
(206) 543-3285
Denny Hall, M236
Govindrajan, Radhika Assistant Professor rgovind@uw.edu Denny Hall, 142
Grant, Jenna Assistant Professor jmgrant@uw.edu Denny Hall, 136
Grayson, Donald K. Professor grayson@uw.edu
(206) 543-5587
Denny Hall, 146
Green, James W. Senior Lecturer, Professor Emeritus jwgreen@uw.edu
Griffin, P. Joshua Graduate Student pjgriff@uw.edu
Guerra, Diane Director of Student Services djguerra@uw.edu
(206) 543-7772
Denny Hall, 310A
Gugsa, Salem Graduate Student salemtg@uw.edu
Haakanson, Sven D. Associate Professor svenh@uw.edu Denny Hall, M233
Hahn, Charles Graduate Student hahncw@uw.edu
Hale, Morgan Academic Counselor morgan23@uw.edu
(206) 543-9602
Denny Hall, 310A
Hammerberg, Alexandra Graduate Student aghammer@uw.edu
Harrell, Stevan Professor stevehar@uw.edu
(206) 543-9608
Denny Hall, 238
Hill, Alex Lecturer akhill@uw.edu Denny Hall, 145
Hoffman, Daniel J. Associate Professor djh13@uw.edu Denny Hall, 141
Holliday, Ava Graduate Student avah@uw.edu
Holman, Darryl Associate Professor djholman@uw.edu
(206) 543-7586
Denny Hall, M237
Hunn, Eugene S. Professor Emeritus enhunn323@comcast.net
707-981-7301
Hunt, David Graduate Student dhunt00@uw.edu
Inguane, Celso Graduate Student celsoi@uw.edu
Isquith-Dicker, Leah Graduate Student leahi@uw.edu
Johnson, Jack A. Graduate Student anamgorm@uw.edu
Johnson, Jessica A. Lecturer trystero@uw.edu
(206) 221-8130
Denny Hall, 228
Jolles, Carol Zane Professor Emerita cjolles@uw.edu
Jones-Engel, Lisa Research Assistant Professor ljengel@uw.edu
(206) 221-6843
Kahn, Miriam Professor Emerita mkahn@uw.edu
Keyes, Charles F. Professor Emeritus keyes@uw.edu
Klegarth, Amy Research Associate klegarth@uw.edu
Kramer, Patricia A. Chair, Associate Professor pakramer@uw.edu
(206) 616-2449
Denny Hall, 133
Kretzler, Ian Graduate Student kretzlie@uw.edu
Lagos, Samantha slagos@uw.edu
Lape, Peter V. Professor plape@uw.edu
(206) 685-9364
Denny Hall, 129
By appointment
Lautzenheiser, Steven Graduate Student lautzs@uw.edu
Lee, Rachel Naomi Graduate Student rachelnl@uw.edu
Leonetti, Donna L. Professor Emerita leonetti@uw.edu
Liamdee, Khathaleeya Graduate Student liamdk@uw.edu
Liu, Jiun-Yu Graduate Student jyliu@uw.edu
Liu, Melissa Graduate Student emliu@uw.edu
Llobera, Marcos Associate Professor mllobera@uw.edu Denny Hall, M242
Lowe, Celia Associate Professor lowe@uw.edu
Lozano, Jessica Graduate Student lozanoj@uw.edu
Luo, Juan Graduate Student luoj3@uw.edu
Madsen, Mark Graduate Student madsenm@uw.edu
Marwick, Ben Associate Professor bmarwick@uw.edu
(206) 543-6825
Denny Hall, 230
On leave 2016-2017
Miller, Hollis Graduate Student hollism@uw.edu
Nason, James D. Professor Emeritus jnason@uw.edu
Naumann, Aaron Graduate Student naumaa@uw.edu
Newell, Laura Professor Emerita lnm@uw.edu
Ngandali, Yoli Graduate Student ngandali@uw.edu
Nichols, David M. Senior Computing Specialist mithreal@uw.edu
(206) 685-3911
O'Connor, Kathleen Professor oconnork@uw.edu
Ortega, Rebecca Graduate Student ortegar3@uw.edu
Ottenberg, Simon Professor Emeritus otten@uw.edu
Pan, Anwesha anweshap@uw.edu
Pan, Tiffany Graduate Student tpan@uw.edu
Park, Gayoung Graduate Student gayoungp@uw.edu
(206) 484-1511
Peña, Devon G. Professor dpena@uw.edu
(206) 228-4876
Denny Hall, 130
Pérez, Michael Vicente Lecturer mvperez@uw.edu Denny Hall, 144
Pfeiffer, James T. Professor jamespf@uw.edu
Pollock, Emily Graduate Student emilypo@uw.edu
Prueher, Lillian Graduate Student lprueher@uw.edu
Pruss, Graham Graduate Student prussg@uw.edu
Rhodes, Lorna A. Professor Emerita lrhodes@uw.edu
Robinson, Kenneth Graduate Student kmr85@uw.edu
Rovaniyaw, Lenglengman Graduate Student hsiwen@uw.edu
Savloff, Leyla Graduate Student leylasav@uw.edu
Scherbinske, Shanna Graduate Student sske@uw.edu
Schruth, D. M. Graduate Student dmschrut@uw.edu
Serrato, Claudia Graduate Student serratoc@uw.edu
(626) 252-3850
Shapiro, Lily Graduate Student lshapiro@uw.edu
Simekha, Cynthia Graduate Student simekc91@uw.edu
Sleesman, Eileen Graduate Student esleesma@uw.edu
Slobodina, Natalia Graduate Student nataslo@uw.edu
Smith, Eric A. Professor Emeritus easmith@uw.edu
Solinis-Casparius, Rodrigo Graduate Student rsolinis@uw.edu
Spain, David H. Professor Emeritus dspain@uw.edu
Spotted Eagle, Brook Graduate Student mahpiya@uw.edu
St. John, Hope Graduate Student hrs276@uw.edu
Stanford, Acquanda Graduate Student acquanda@uw.edu
Stansfield, Sarah Graduate Student sestans@uw.edu
Stein, Julie K. Professor jkstein@uw.edu
Subkhan, Imam Graduate Student imams@uw.edu
Sutrisno, Evi Graduate Student evis@uw.edu
Taylor, Janelle S. Professor jstaylor@uw.edu
(206) 543-4793
Denny Hall, M243
On leave Fall 2016
Taylor, Matthew S. Lecturer mstaylor@uw.edu
(206) 543-9601
Denny Hall, 143
Tennyson, Robert Graduate Student rtenny@uw.edu
van Eijk, Marieke Lecturer mariev2@uw.edu
(206) 543-3974
Denny Hall, M228
Walls, Baya Graduate Student beate68@uw.edu By appointment
Wang, Li-Ying Graduate Student liying15@uw.edu
Welland, Sasha Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
Whittaker, Joss Graduate Student jossw@uw.edu
Winans, Edgar V. Professor Emeritus ewinans@uw.edu
Wylie, Alison Professor aw26@uw.edu
(206) 543-5873
Savery Hall, M396
Young, T. Kalani Graduate Student youngt4@uw.edu
Zeigler, Catherine M. Graduate Program Adviser czeigler@uw.edu
(206) 685-1562
Denny Hall, 329
Zenobi, Lauryl Graduate Student laurylz@uw.edu
Zogas, Anna Graduate Student zogas@uw.edu
Zyskowski, Kathryn Graduate Student kcz@uw.edu