People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Amri, Ulil Graduate Student ulilamri@uw.edu
Amrute, Sareeta Assistant Professor amrutes@uw.edu Condon 506
Anagnost, Ann S. Professor anagnost@uw.edu Condon 630
Avella, Douglas Graduate Student da9@uw.edu
Barker, Holly M. Lecturer hmbarker@uw.edu
Basu, Baishakhi Graduate Student bbasu@uw.edu Condon Hall
Baumann, Dianne Graduate Student baumad@uw.edu
Bethancourt, Hilary Graduate Student hilaryjb@uw.edu
Bilaniuk, Laada Associate Professor bilaniuk@uw.edu
Brame, Roxanne Graduate Student rbrame@uw.edu
Brown, William Graduate Student brownw@uw.edu
Byler, Darren Graduate Student dbyler@uw.edu
Cady, John H. Fiscal Specialist johncady@uw.edu
(206) 543-5644
CDH 511D
Canini, Andrea Graduate Student canini@uw.edu
Caputi, Michael Administrator mcaputi@uw.edu
(206) 543-5240
Condon Hall, 511D
Carlson, David Graduate Student davidrcn@uw.edu
Carney, Megan A. Lecturer macarney@uw.edu
Chan, Christopher Graduate Student chanman@uw.edu Condon Hall 402
Chapman, Rachel R. Associate Professor rrc4@uw.edu
Close, Angela E. Professor Emerita aeclose@uw.edu
Cohen, Anna Graduate Student cohenas@uw.edu
Cruz, Stephanie Graduate Student stefcruz@uw.edu
Daniels, Rosemary Graduate Student red0@uw.edu
Dennison, Jean M. Assistant Professor jden@uw.edu Condon Hall, 522
Abroad in the Osage Nation
Deppen, Jacob Graduate Student jdeppen@uw.edu
Doyle, Julius Graduate Student judoyle@uw.edu Denny Hall 415
Duncan, Bettina Shell Professor bsd@uw.edu
Duttchoudhury, Sasha Program Assistant sasha9@uw.edu
(206) 616-0625
Condon Hall, 511D
Echavarri, Mikhail Graduate Student mechav2@uw.edu
Eck, Gerald G. Professor Emeritus, Associate Professor ggeck@uw.edu
Eisenberg, Dan T. A. Assistant Professor dtae@dtae.net Condon 410
Esveldt, Michael Graduate Student mesveldt@uw.edu
Feathers, James K. Associate Professor jimf@uw.edu
(206) 685-1659
Raitt 125
Felbeck, Peter Graduate Student felbeck@uw.edu
Fitzhugh, Ben Associate Professor fitzhugh@uw.edu
(206) 543-9604
Condon 412
Fonoti, Rochelle Graduate Student rfonoti@uw.edu
Freeburg, Adam Graduate Student freebs@uw.edu
Gamble, Erin Graduate Student gameri31@uw.edu
Garcia, Raul Graduate Student raulg@uw.edu
Gonzalez, Sara L. Assistant Professor gonzalsa@uw.edu
(206) 543-9603
Condon 422
Goodreau, Steven M. Associate Professor goodreau@uw.edu
(206) 543-3285
Condon 508
Govindrajan, Radhika Assistant Professor rgovind@uw.edu Condon Hall, 414
Grant, Jenna Assistant Professor jmgrant@uw.edu Condon Hall, 430
Grayson, Donald K. Professor grayson@uw.edu
(206) 543-5587
Condon 528
Green, James W. Senior Lecturer, Professor Emeritus jwgreen@uw.edu
Griffin, P. Joshua Graduate Student pjgriff@uw.edu
Grunspan, Dan Graduate Student grunny@uw.edu
(210) 488-5828
Guerra, Diane Director of Student Services djguerra@uw.edu
(206) 543-7772
Gugsa, Salem Graduate Student salemtg@uw.edu
Haakanson, Sven D. Associate Professor svenh@uw.edu Condon 512
Hahn, Charles Graduate Student hahncw@uw.edu
Hale, Morgan Academic Counselor morgan23@uw.edu
(206) 543-9602
Condon Hall 401
Hammerberg, Alexandra aghammer@uw.edu
Harrell, Stevan Professor stevehar@uw.edu
(206) 543-9608
Condon 408
Hill, Alex Lecturer akhill@uw.edu Condon Hall 432
Hoffman, Daniel J. Associate Professor djh13@uw.edu
Holliday, Ava Graduate Student avah@uw.edu
Holman, Darryl Associate Professor djholman@uw.edu
(206) 543-7586
235 Denny Hall
Huff, Jennifer Graduate Student huffj@uw.edu
Hunn, Eugene S. Professor Emeritus hunn@uw.edu
Hunt, David Graduate Student dhunt00@uw.edu
Inguane, Celso Graduate Student celsoi@uw.edu
Isquith-Dicker, Leah Graduate Student leahi@uw.edu
Jian, Ge (Gladys) Graduate Student gjian@uw.edu
Johnson, Jack A. Graduate Student anamgorm@uw.edu
Johnson, Jessica A. Lecturer trystero@uw.edu
(206) 221-8130
Jolles, Carol Zane Professor Emerita cjolles@uw.edu
Kahn, Miriam Professor Emerita mkahn@uw.edu
Keyes, Charles F. Professor Emeritus keyes@uw.edu
Kramer, Patricia A. Chair, Associate Professor pakramer@uw.edu
(206) 616-2449
Condon Hall 721
Kretzler, Ian Graduate Student kretzlie@uw.edu
Lagos, Samantha slagos@uw.edu
Lape, Peter V. Professor plape@uw.edu
(206) 685-9364
Condon Hall 428
Lautzenheiser, Steven Graduate Student lautzs@uw.edu
Lee, Rachel Naomi Graduate Student rachelnl@uw.edu
Leonetti, Donna L. Professor Emerita leonetti@uw.edu
Liamdee, Khathaleeya Graduate Student liamdk@uw.edu
Liu, Jiun-Yu Graduate Student jyliu@uw.edu
Liu, Melissa Graduate Student emliu@uw.edu
Llobera, Marcos Associate Professor mllobera@uw.edu
Lowe, Celia Associate Professor lowe@uw.edu
Lozano, Jessica Graduate Student lozanoj@uw.edu
Luo, Juan Graduate Student luoj3@uw.edu
Madsen, Mark Graduate Student madsenm@uw.edu
Marwick, Ben Associate Professor bmarwick@uw.edu
(206) 543-6825
Condon Hall 404
On leave 2015-2016
Miller, Hollis Graduate Student hollism@uw.edu
Nason, James D. Professor Emeritus jnason@uw.edu
Naumann, Aaron Graduate Student naumaa@uw.edu
Newell, Laura Professor Emerita lnm@uw.edu
Ngandali, Yoli Graduate Student ngandali@uw.edu
Nichols, David M. Senior Computing Specialist mithreal@uw.edu
(206) 685-3911
O'Connor, Kathleen Professor oconnork@uw.edu
Ortega, Rebecca Graduate Student ortegar3@uw.edu
Ottenberg, Simon Professor Emeritus otten@uw.edu
Pan, Anwesha anweshap@uw.edu
Pan, Tiffany Graduate Student tpan@uw.edu
Park, Gayoung Graduate Student gayoungp@uw.edu
(206) 484-1511
Peña, Devon G. Professor dpena@uw.edu
(206) 228-4876
Condon Hall 532
Pérez, Michael Vicente Lecturer mvperez@uw.edu Condon Hall 434
Pfeiffer, James T. Professor jamespf@uw.edu
Pollock, Emily Graduate Student emilypo@uw.edu
Prueher, Lillian Graduate Student lprueher@uw.edu
Pruss, Graham Graduate Student prussg@uw.edu
Rhodes, Lorna A. Professor Emerita lrhodes@uw.edu
Robinson, Kenneth Graduate Student kmr85@uw.edu
Rovaniyaw, Lenglengman Graduate Student hsiwen@uw.edu
Savloff, Leyla Graduate Student leylasav@uw.edu
Scanlon, Shelby Graduate Student scanlon1@uw.edu
Scherbinske, Shanna Graduate Student sske@uw.edu
Schruth, D. M. Graduate Student dmschrut@uw.edu
Serrato, Claudia Graduate Student serratoc@uw.edu
(626) 252-3850
Denny Hall 431
Shapiro, Lily Graduate Student lshapiro@uw.edu
Simekha, Cynthia Graduate Student simekc91@uw.edu
Sleesman, Eileen Graduate Student esleesma@uw.edu
Slobodina, Natalia Graduate Student nataslo@uw.edu
Smith, Eric A. Professor Emeritus easmith@uw.edu
Solinis-Casparius, Rodrigo Graduate Student rsolinis@uw.edu Condon Hall 511E
Spain, David H. Professor Emeritus dspain@uw.edu
Spotted Eagle, Brook Graduate Student mahpiya@uw.edu
St. John, Hope Graduate Student hrs276@uw.edu
Stanford, Acquanda Graduate Student acquanda@uw.edu
Stansfield, Sarah Graduate Student sestans@uw.edu
Stein, Julie K. Professor jkstein@uw.edu
Subkhan, Imam Graduate Student imams@uw.edu
Sutrisno, Evi Graduate Student evis@uw.edu
Taylor, Janelle S. Professor jstaylor@uw.edu
(206) 543-4793
Condon Hall 514
On leave Fall 2016
Taylor, Matthew S. Lecturer mstaylor@uw.edu
(206) 543-9601
Condon Hall 534
Tennyson, Robert Graduate Student rtenny@uw.edu
Valle, Gabriel Graduate Student grvalle@uw.edu
van Eijk, Marieke Lecturer mariev2@uw.edu
(206) 543-3974
Condon Hall 518
Walls, Baya Graduate Student beate68@uw.edu
Wang, Li-Ying Graduate Student liying15@uw.edu
Welland, Sasha Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
Whittaker, Joss Graduate Student jossw@uw.edu
Winans, Edgar V. Professor Emeritus ewinans@uw.edu
Wylie, Alison Professor aw26@uw.edu
(206) 543-5873
Savery Hall M396
Young, T. Kalani Graduate Student youngt4@uw.edu
Zeigler, Catherine Graduate Program Adviser czeigler@uw.edu
(206) 685-1562
Condon Hall, 511D
Zenobi, Lauryl Graduate Student laurylz@uw.edu
Zogas, Anna Graduate Student zogas@uw.edu
Zyskowski, Kathryn Graduate Student kcz@uw.edu